Central Union Of Painters, Plumbers,
Electro and Construction Workers Nepal

English | नेपाली

What's New



Picket Lines

Fifth CUPPEC Udaypur District Conference concludes

April 18  - Fifth    Central Union of Painters, Plumbers, Electro and Construction Workers-Nepal (CUPPEC) Udaypur district conference has been concluded in Gaighat.


The Conference was inaugurated by CUPPEC Central  Committee  President  Cde. Nara Nath Liuntel.


The conference elected 18 members CUPPEC Udaypur   district Committee under the Presidency of Cde. Krishna Magar  for next three years. 


In the inaugural ceremony, various personalities including Cde. Tribikram Gyanwali, President GEFONT Sagarmatha Zone, Secretaries CUPPEC Central Committee Cde. Harka Rai and Central Committee members Cde. Cancha lal bot, Cde. Ambir Kumar Lingden, Cde. Totala Dahal President Health Volunteer Association, GEFONT Udaypur district committee President Cde. Sashi Kumar extended their best wishes for the grand success of the conference